Davie students earn academic honors at Catawba College

Published 9:21 am Thursday, August 4, 2022

The following students from Davie County were named to the Catawba College spring semester academic dean’s list with minimum 3.5 grade point averages:

from Mocksville – Bradon S. Finney, Brittney McClannon and Faith Elizabeth Tucker; and

from Advance – Riley Noelle Dorman.

The following students were named to the presidential academic honor roll with minimum 3.7 grade point averages:

from Advance – Paige Ann Carter; and

from Mocksville – Brianna Paige Allred, Robert Hugh Raisbeck, Aaron Joel Williams and Julee Lynn Triplett.