Final Candidates For Municipal Elections

Published 9:19 am Thursday, July 23, 2015

Town of Bermuda Run

Mayor (Vote for one)

Kenneth Allen Rethmeier

Janet Wike Smith

Town Council (Vote for two)

John Anthony Gugliemi

Jerry Wayne West

Town of Cooleemee

Mayor (Vote for one)

Steven Douglas Corriher

Jeannie McDaniel Taylor

Town Commissioner (Vote for two)

Jessica Daywalt Almond

Steven Andrew Lagle

Karen Chandler Smith

James Robert Szymanski

Town Commissioner, Unexpired Term

Daphne Elizabeth Beck

Judith Freeman Phillips

Andrew Keith Reavis

Michael Bernard White

Town of Mocksville

Mayor (Vote for one)

Mishael Louis Devault

William Johnson Marklin III

Glen Elmon Stanley Jr.

Town Commissioner (Vote for two)

Robert Samuel Taylor III

Kevin Stuart Marion

Brent Stanley Ward

Elections will be in November.